RSS Feed
Mar 23

Turkey List

Posted on Tuesday, March 23, 2010 in Articles

Besides Obama and his cast of idiots we also have the “Turkeys” who voted for this so called Health care Reform bill. The only thing that is going to be reformed is how far they are sticking it to the American people not where. This bill is going to break the back of our nation with higher taxes, fines, and corruption. These morons have forgotten who they work for and only care about their own agenda. In November we need to send these birds home to roost and get them out of Washington before they do any more damage.

The following is a list of “Turkeys” that voted yes to this disastrous bill:


Rep. Gary Ackerman [NY-5]
Rep. Robert Andrews [NJ-1]
Rep. Joe Baca [CA-43]
Rep. Brian Baird [WA-3]
Rep. Tammy Baldwin [WI-2]
Rep. Melissa Bean [IL-8]
Rep. Xavier Becerra [CA-31]
Rep. Shelley Berkley [NV-1]
Rep. Howard Berman [CA-28]
Rep. Sanford Bishop [GA-2]
Rep. Timothy Bishop [NY-1]
Rep. Earl Blumenauer [OR-3]
Rep. John Boccieri [OH-16]
Rep. Leonard Boswell [IA-3]
Rep. Allen Boyd [FL-2]
Rep. Robert Brady [PA-1]
Rep. Bruce Braley [IA-1]
Rep. Corrine Brown [FL-3]
Rep. George Butterfield [NC-1]
Rep. Lois Capps [CA-23]
Rep. Michael Capuano [MA-8]
Rep. Dennis Cardoza [CA-18]
Rep. Russ Carnahan [MO-3]
Rep. Christopher Carney [PA-10]
Rep. André Carson [IN-7]
Rep. Kathy Castor [FL-11]
Rep. Judy Chu [CA-32]
Rep. Yvette Clarke [NY-11]
Rep. William Clay [MO-1]
Rep. Emanuel Cleaver [MO-5]
Rep. James Clyburn [SC-6]
Rep. Steve Cohen [TN-9]
Rep. Gerald Connolly [VA-11]
Rep. John Conyers [MI-14]
Rep. Jim Cooper [TN-5]
Rep. Jim Costa [CA-20]
Rep. Jerry Costello [IL-12]
Rep. Joe Courtney [CT-2]
Rep. Joseph Crowley [NY-7]
Rep. Henry Cuellar [TX-28]
Rep. Elijah Cummings [MD-7]
Rep. Kathleen Dahlkemper [PA-3]
Rep. Danny Davis [IL-7]
Rep. Susan Davis [CA-53]
Rep. Peter DeFazio [OR-4]
Rep. Diana DeGette [CO-1]
Rep. William Delahunt [MA-10]
Rep. Rosa DeLauro [CT-3]
Rep. Norman Dicks [WA-6]
Rep. John Dingell [MI-15]
Rep. Lloyd Doggett [TX-25]
Rep. Joe Donnelly [IN-2]
Rep. Michael Doyle [PA-14]
Rep. Steve Driehaus [OH-1]
Rep. Donna Edwards [MD-4]
Rep. Keith Ellison [MN-5]
Rep. Brad Ellsworth [IN-8]
Rep. Eliot Engel [NY-17]
Rep. Anna Eshoo [CA-14]
Rep. Bob Etheridge [NC-2]
Rep. Sam Farr [CA-17]
Rep. Chaka Fattah [PA-2]
Rep. Bob Filner [CA-51]
Rep. Bill Foster [IL-14]
Rep. Barney Frank [MA-4]
Rep. Marcia Fudge [OH-11]
Rep. John Garamendi [CA-10]
Rep. Gabrielle Giffords [AZ-8]
Rep. Charles Gonzalez [TX-20]
Rep. Barton Gordon [TN-6]
Rep. Alan Grayson [FL-8]
Rep. Raymond Green [TX-29]
Rep. Al Green [TX-9]
Rep. Raul Grijalva [AZ-7]
Rep. Luis Gutiérrez [IL-4]
Rep. John Hall [NY-19]
Rep. Deborah Halvorson [IL-11]
Rep. Phil Hare [IL-17]
Rep. Jane Harman [CA-36]
Rep. Alcee Hastings [FL-23]
Rep. Martin Heinrich [NM-1]
Rep. Brian Higgins [NY-27]
Rep. Baron Hill [IN-9]
Rep. James Himes [CT-4]
Rep. Maurice Hinchey [NY-22]
Rep. Rubén Hinojosa [TX-15]
Rep. Mazie Hirono [HI-2]
Rep. Paul Hodes [NH-2]
Rep. Rush Holt [NJ-12]
Rep. Michael Honda [CA-15]
Rep. Steny Hoyer [MD-5]
Rep. Jay Inslee [WA-1]
Rep. Steve Israel [NY-2]
Rep. Jesse Jackson [IL-2]
Rep. Sheila Jackson-Lee [TX-18]
Rep. Henry Johnson [GA-4]
Rep. Eddie Johnson [TX-30]
Rep. Steve Kagen [WI-8]
Rep. Paul Kanjorski [PA-11]
Rep. Marcy Kaptur [OH-9]
Rep. Patrick Kennedy [RI-1]
Rep. Dale Kildee [MI-5]
Rep. Carolyn Kilpatrick [MI-13]
Rep. Mary Jo Kilroy [OH-15]
Rep. Ronald Kind [WI-3]
Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick [AZ-1]
Rep. Ron Klein [FL-22]
Rep. Suzanne Kosmas [D, FL-24]
Rep. Dennis Kucinich [D, OH-10]
Rep. James Langevin [D, RI-2]
Rep. Rick Larsen [D, WA-2]
Rep. John Larson [D, CT-1]
Rep. Barbara Lee [D, CA-9]
Rep. Sander Levin [D, MI-12]
Rep. John Lewis [D, GA-5]
Rep. David Loebsack [IA-2]
Rep. Zoe Lofgren [D, CA-16]
Rep. Nita Lowey [D, NY-18]
Rep. Ben Luján [NM-3]
Rep. Daniel Maffei [NY-25]
Rep. Carolyn Maloney [D, NY-14]
Rep. Betsy Markey [D, CO-4]
Rep. Edward Markey [D, MA-7]
Rep. Doris Matsui [D, CA-5]
Rep. Carolyn McCarthy [D, NY-4]
Rep. Betty McCollum [D, MN-4]
Rep. Thaddeus McCotter [R, MI-11]
Rep. James McDermott [WA-7]
Rep. James McGovern [D, MA-3]
Rep. Jerry McNerney [CA-11]
Rep. Kendrick Meek [D, FL-17]
Rep. Gregory Meeks [D, NY-6]
Rep. Michael Michaud [D, ME-2]
Rep. Bradley Miller [D, NC-13]
Rep. George Miller [D, CA-7]
Rep. Harry Mitchell [D, AZ-5]
Rep. Alan Mollohan [WV-1]
Rep. Gwen Moore [D, WI-4]
Rep. Dennis Moore [D, KS-3]
Rep. James Moran [D, VA-8]
Rep. Patrick Murphy [D, PA-8]
Rep. Scott Murphy [D, NY-20]
Rep. Christopher Murphy [D, CT-5]
Rep. Jerrold Nadler [D, NY-8]
Rep. Grace Napolitano [D, CA-38]
Rep. Richard Neal [D, MA-2]
Rep. James Oberstar [D, MN-8]
Rep. David Obey [D, WI-7]
Rep. John Olver [D, MA-1]
Rep. Solomon Ortiz [D, TX-27]
Rep. William Owens [D, NY-23]
Rep. Frank Pallone [D, NJ-6]
Rep. William Pascrell [D, NJ-8]
Rep. Edward Pastor [D, AZ-4]
Rep. Donald Payne [D, NJ-10]
Rep. Nancy Pelosi [D, CA-8]
Rep. Ed Perlmutter [D, CO-7]
Rep. Thomas Perriello [D, VA-5]
Rep. Gary Peters [D, MI-9]
Rep. Chellie Pingree [D, ME-1]
Rep. Jared Polis [D, CO-2]
Rep. Earl Pomeroy [D, ND-0]
Rep. David Price [NC-4]
Rep. Mike Quigley [D, IL-5]
Rep. Nick Rahall [D, WV-3]
Rep. Charles Rangel [D, NY-15]
Rep. Silvestre Reyes [D, TX-16]
Rep. Laura Richardson [D, CA-37]
Rep. Ciro Rodriguez [D, TX-23]
Rep. Steven Rothman [D, NJ-9]
Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard [D, CA-34]
Rep. Dutch Ruppersberger [D, MD-2]
Rep. Bobby Rush [D, IL-1]
Rep. Timothy Ryan [D, OH-17]
Rep. John Salazar [D, CO-3]
Rep. Loretta Sanchez [D, CA-47]
Rep. Linda Sánchez [D, CA-39]
Rep. John Sarbanes [D, MD-3]
Rep. Janice Schakowsky [D, IL-9]
Rep. Mark Schauer [D, MI-7]
Rep. Adam Schiff [D, CA-29]
Rep. Kurt Schrader [D, OR-5]
Rep. Allyson Schwartz [PA-13]
Rep. Robert Scott [VA-3]
Rep. David Scott [GA-13]
Rep. José Serrano [NY-16]
Rep. Joe Sestak [PA-7]
Rep. Carol Shea-Porter [NH-1]
Rep. Brad Sherman [CA-27]
Rep. Albio Sires [NJ-13]
Rep. Louise Slaughter [NY-28]
Rep. Adam Smith [WA-9]
Rep. Victor Snyder [AR-2]
Rep. Jackie Speier [CA-12]
Rep. John Spratt [SC-5]
Rep. Fortney Stark [CA-13]
Rep. Bart Stupak [MI-1]
Rep. Betty Sutton [OH-13]
Rep. Michael Thompson [CA-1]
Rep. Bennie Thompson [MS-2]
Rep. John Tierney [MA-6]
Rep. Dina Titus [NV-3]
Rep. Paul Tonko [NY-21]
Rep. Edolphus Towns [NY-10]
Rep. Niki Tsongas [MA-5]
Rep. Christopher Van Hollen [MD-8]
Rep. Nydia Velázquez [NY-12]
Rep. Peter Visclosky [IN-1]
Rep. Timothy Walz [MN-1]
Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz [FL-20]
Rep. Maxine Waters [CA-35]
Rep. Diane Watson [CA-33]
Rep. Melvin Watt [NC-12]
Rep. Henry Waxman [CA-30]
Rep. Anthony Weiner [NY-9]
Rep. Peter Welch [VT-0]
Rep. Charles Wilson [OH-6]
Rep. Lynn Woolsey [CA-6]
Rep. David Wu [OR-1]
Rep. John Yarmuth [KY-3]


One thing to note here is that no Republicans voted for this bill.

I agree health care is broken and needs to be fixed, but not behind closed doors with a 2700 page bill that most people have never seen. The process needs to be transparent (Yes he lied again) and agreed to by the American people. Voting on a bill late on a Sunday night and promising things to representatives to pass it is just plain wrong and we as Americans need to put an end to crap like this.

In November let’s show those “Turkeys” we mean business, vote them out. Send them home!!!